NJ asks visitors from 16 states to self-quarantine

A mandatory quarantine of 14 days has been extended to travelers entering New York, New Jersey and Connecticut from another eight states, up from the original number when the advisory was first issued last week.

Latest Videos

Good Day Philadelphia

View More
View More

FOX 29 Originals