Have you ever sent a message and immediately regretted it? Don't lie, we know the answer is yes.
Now, Facebook says they will debut a new feature that will allow users to 'unsend' messages after you sent them.
However, users will only be able to unsend messages for a short period of time. Users will have 10 minutes after sending the message to take it back, or 'unsend' it.
Facebook began hinting at the feature in April after CEO Mark Zuckerberg was reportedly using an early version of it.