A Philly Special Christmas: Here's how to grab the Eagles second holiday album starting Friday

Set the alarms, Christmas is coming early for Philadelphia Eagles fans this year!

Jason Kelce, Lane Johnson and Jordan Mailata have teamed up off the field once again to belt out some Christmas classics for a good cause.

However, this year the linemen recruited some Philadelphia icons to sing alongside them, including the great Patti LaBelle.

"A Philly Special Christmas" include 11 holiday songs, featuring a Mariah Carey cover and original song written by Jason Kelce:

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. This Christmas
  3. Dominick, the Donkey
  4. Santa's Night
  5. Christmas Time Is Here
  6. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  7. Pretty Paper
  8. The Dreidel Song
  9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  10. Fairytale of Philadelphia
  11. Auld Lang Syne

A preorder for the highly anticipated second album kicks off online at 9 a.m. Friday, with the entire album available on streaming services closer to the holidays.

The standard 1LP package will cost $75, and includes a red vinyl and single LP Jacket with album credits printed on an inner sleeve.

The Eagles stars are hoping their Philly community will step up once again to help them surpass last year's $1.25 million donation. This year, all proceeds will be donated to CHOP and the Children's Crisis Treatment Center.


Eagles 'A Philly Special Christmas' album sells out of vinyl, raises more than $100K for youth charity

According to the album's development team, the last batch of vinyl sold out in 120 seconds, helping it raise thousands for the Children's Crisis Treatment Center's annual toy drive.

The 2022 album was so successful it sold out in seconds - for all three releases - and topped the Billboard compilation albums chart.

Did you miss out on last year's phenomenon? 

A limited edition 2 LP album set will include both this year and last year's records on gold vinyl!

No need for a Christmas miracle when it comes to these beloved Eagles icons.